YOUNG USERS

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

YOUNG USERS
YOUNG USERS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

selecting undefeated party in black and white??

2 posters

Go down

selecting undefeated party in black and white?? Empty selecting undefeated party in black and white??

Post by boopy Tue Mar 08, 2011 5:56 am

guys i just started playing blk n white and i loaded black in my rom!!
suggest a starter and other 5 pokemon to make my team strong..,
boopy
boopy

Back to top Go down

selecting undefeated party in black and white?? Empty Re: selecting undefeated party in black and white??

Post by David Tue Mar 08, 2011 6:49 am

There are quite some status differences between these 3 pokemon, but the best pokemon is really whatever you want. Personally I would LOVE to have Tepig, but i want to balance out my team so...ya. These are the status differences between the pokemon.
Snivy- Highest speed of all the starter pokemon, but the lowest HP and attack and S.Att, admiral Defence and S.Def.
Tepig- Highest attack and HP of all the starters, but lowest defence, S.Def, S.Att, and speed.
Oshawott- Highest S.Att, Lowest speed and S.Def, S.Att, but has admiral HP and attack.
So personally I wanted to get a Tepig, but then I did some research and they will ALL say Tepig is not recommended, but also recommended so it can be for people that think they have what it takes to have a more difficult adventure. Shivy, is a NOT recommended but I would like to use it because of its ability to be rather hard to train, and use in battle. So basically it is used by more advanced players, like me ( I have played for over 5 years or 3 i don't remember, but I know what I talk about)
Oshawott, is recommended for people that have a just started playing pokemon, or are not good. I would also like to have this pokemon but i'm a advance player.
I hope this helped!